Uthsavas


Maharathothsava (Champashasti Brahmarathothsava)
1 13-12-2018 Thursday
 
Small Chariot Uthsava Day (Panchami)
1 22-03-2018 Thursday
2 05-04-2018 Thursday
3 20-04-2018 Friday
4 05-05-2018 Saturday
5 19-05-2018 Saturday
6 03-06-2018 Sunday
7 27-12-2018 Thursday
8 25-01-2019 Friday
9 10-02-2019 Sunday
10 23-02-2019 Saturday
11 11-03-2019 Monday
12 25-03-2019 Monday
Chandra Mandala Uthsava Day (Padya)
1 18-03-2018 Sunday
2 01-04-2018 Sunday
3 16-04-2018 Monday
4 01-05-2018 Tuesday
5 16-05-2018 Wednesday
6 30-05-2018 Wednesday
7 14-06-2018 Thursday
8 23-12-2018 Sunday
9 22-01-2019 Tuesday
10 05-02-2019 Tuesday
11 20-02-2019 Wednesday
12 07-03-2019 Thursday
13 22-03-2019 Friday
Flower Chariot Uthsava Day (Thadige + Hunnime)
1 20-03-2018 Tuesday
2 31-03-2018 Saturday
3 03-04-2018 Tuesday
4 18-04-2018 Wednesday
5 30-04-2018 Monday
6 03-05-2018 Thursday
7 18-05-2018 Friday
8 01-06-2018 Friday
9 25-12-2018 Tuesday
10 23-01-2019 Wednesday
11 08-02-2019 Friday
12 22-02-2019 Friday
13 09-03-2019 Saturday
14 20-03-2019 Wednesday
15 23-03-2019 Saturday
Purusharaya Ontinema Days (Sapthami)
1 24-03-2018 Saturday
2 07-04-2018 Saturday
3 22-04-2018 Sunday
4 07-05-2018 Monday
5 21-05-2018 Monday
6 06-06-2018 Wednesday
7 27-01-2019 Sunday
8 12-02-2019 Tuesday
9 25-02-2019 Monday
10 13-03-2019 Wednesday
11 27-03-2019 Wednesday
 
Please Note: After confirming the date for Rathothsava or Purusharaya Ontinema, seva fee should be sent to the temple office before 15 days.
Special Days




Shuddha Shashti, Ashlesha Nakshathra, Ekadashi days, Shri Krishna Janmashtami, Maha Shivaraathri.more

Uthsava Days

  • Maha Rathotsva - 13/12/2018
  • Rathotsva on the Small Chariot
  • Chandramandala Utsava in the street
  • Flower Chariot Utsava in the street
  • Purusharaya Ontinema
more

Seva list with price

  • Sarpasamskara with Nagaprathista
  • Maha Rathotsava
  • Ashlesha Bali
  • Kshirabhishekam
  • Rangapooja with Deeparadhana
more