Special Days


Shuddha Shasti
1 30-05-2017 Tuesday
2 29-06-2017 Thursday
3 28-07-2017 Friday
4 27-08-2017 Sunday
5 26-09-2017 Tuesday
6 26-10-2017 Thursday
7 24-11-2017 Friday
8 24-12-2017 Sunday
9 23-01-2018 Tuesday
10 21-02-2018 Wednesday
Ashlesha Nakshathra
1 03-05-2017 Wednesday
2 31-05-2017 Wednesday
3 27-06-2017 Tuesday
4 24-07-2017 Monday
5 21-08-2017 Monday
6 17-09-2017 Sunday
7 14-10-2017 Saturday
8 11-11-2017 Saturday
9 08-12-2017 Friday
10 04-01-2018 Thursday
11 01-02-2018 Thursday
12 28-02-2018 Wednesday
Ekadashi
1 22-05-2017 Monday
2 05-06-2017 Monday
3 20-06-2017 Tuesday
4 04-07-2017 Tuesday
5 20-07-2017 Thursday
6 03-08-2017 Thursday
7 18-08-2017 Friday
8 02-09-2017 Saturday
9 13-09-2017 Wednesday (Shri Krishna Janmashtami)
10 16-09-2017 Saturday
11 01-10-2017 Sunday
12 15-10-2017 Sunday
13 31-10-2017 Tuesday
14 14-11-2017 Tuesday
15 30-11-2017 Thursday
16 13-12-2017 Wednesday
17 29-12-2017 Friday
18 12-01-2018 Friday
19 28-01-2018 Sunday
20 11-02-2018 Sunday
21 13-02-2018 Tuesday (MahaShivaraathri)
22 26-02-2018 Monday
23 13-03-2018 Tuesday
24 14-03-2018 Wednesday (Shravanopavasa)
Special Days




Shuddha Shashti, Ashlesha Nakshathra, Ekadashi days, Shri Krishna Janmashtami, Maha Shivaraathri.more

Seva List

  • Maha Rathotsva
  • Rathotsva on the Small Chariot
  • Chandramandala Utsava in the street
  • Flower Chariot Utsava in the street
  • Sheshavahana Bhandi Utsava in the Angana
  • Panchamrutha Mahabhisheka
  • Palanquin Utsava with Deeparadhana
more