Special Days


Shuddha Shasti
1 23-03-2018 Friday
2 21-04-2018 Saturday
3 20-05-2018 Sunday
4 18-06-2018 Monday
5 18-07-2018 Wednesday
6 16-08-2018 Thursday
7 15-09-2018 Saturday
8 14-10-2018 Sunday
9 13-11-2018 Tuesday
10 13-12-2018 Thursday
11 12-01-2019 Saturday
12 11-02-2019 Monday
13 12-03-2019 Tuesday
Ashlesha Nakshathra
1 28-03-2018 Wednesday
2 24-04-2018 Tuesday
3 21-05-2018 Monday
4 17-06-2018 Sunday
5 15-07-2018 Sunday
6 11-08-2018 Saturday
7 08-09-2018 Saturday
8 01-11-2018 Thursday
9 28-11-2018 Wednesday
10 26-12-2018 Wednesday
11 22-01-2019 Tuesday
12 19-02-2019 Tuesday
13 18-03-2019 Monday
Ekadashi
1 27-03-2018 Tuesday
2 12-04-2018 Thursday
3 26-04-2018 Thursday
4 11-05-2018 Friday
5 25-05-2018 Friday
6 10-06-2018 Sunday
7 23-06-2018 Saturday
8 09-07-2018 Monday
9 23-07-2018 Monday
10 08-08-2018 Wednesday
11 22-08-2018 Wednesday
12 02-09-2018 Sunday (SriKrishna Janmastami)
13 06-09-2018 Thursday
14 20-09-2018 Thursday
15 21-09-2018 Friday (Shravanopavasa)
16 05-10-2018 Friday
17 20-10-2018 Saturday
18 04-11-2018 Sunday
19 19-11-2018 Monday
20 03-12-2018 Monday
21 19-12-2018 Wednesday
22 01-01-2019 Tuesday
23 17-01-2019 Thursday
24 31-01-2019 Thursday
25 16-02-2019 Saturday
26 02-03-2019 Saturday
27 04-03-2019 Monday (Maha Shivarathri)
28 17-03-2019 Sunday
29 31-03-2019 Sunday
30 01-04-2019 Monday (Athirikthopavasa)
Nagara Panchami
1 15-08-2018 Wednesday
Sankramana Days
1 14-04-2018 Saturday
2 14-05-2018 Monday
3 15-06-2018 Friday
4 16-07-2018 Monday
5 17-08-2018 Friday
6 17-09-2018 Monday
7 17-10-2018 Wednesday
8 16-11-2018 Friday
9 16-12-2018 Sunday
10 14-01-2019 Monday
11 13-02-2019 Wednesday
12 14-03-2019 Thursday
Special Days




Shuddha Shashti, Ashlesha Nakshathra, Ekadashi days, Shri Krishna Janmashtami, Maha Shivaraathri.more

Uthsava Days

  • Maha Rathotsva - 13/12/2018
  • Rathotsva on the Small Chariot
  • Chandramandala Utsava in the street
  • Flower Chariot Utsava in the street
  • Purusharaya Ontinema
more

Seva list with price

  • Sarpasamskara with Nagaprathista
  • Maha Rathotsava
  • Ashlesha Bali
  • Kshirabhishekam
  • Rangapooja with Deeparadhana
more